Nyah. New word to honest.
I just got home.Chilling with My good Friends all through this weekend. Been a fun weekend after a few dramatic, Boring And plain out Dead Weekends. Back to real life I guess.
I've been listening to a lot of Electronic music of lately. I love it. But its time for a change, an overall change. I Select Emotionless Prick; The old me. It works just fine. But getting back there is gonna be a fucking challenge. I'm losing My essence.
"For a wise dude, you're pretty stupid"
Bam! In my face, Made me Laugh alot. but it is true; stupid mistakes and no pre-thought to expressing emotions Is me right now. I'm getting annoyed, by the girl I like. Wtf Right? I guess its cause i expect more and its not going the way i want it. Stupid Mistake exploring this route i guess.
Back To Emotionless Prick it is, With a sort of smile....
Joddy
Tag it up Bitches!
No comments:
Post a Comment