I was Watching Made On Mtv today. Kinda funny how normal people become what the fuck they want to. Made me laugh. Really wasn't what I anticipated but as I watched today's episode my confidence started to build up.
Fucking MTV.
The fact that I now feel confident is cool but also a bitch at the same time. On one hand I feel like I can do whatever I want, but this compelling feeling also challenges me. And for those who know me, I'm a lazy bastard. Unless I'm sure its worth it, fuck effort. Not an ounce will I invest unless its worth my time. So yeah, challenges take time. Fuck that. Why bother is what I would say, Normally. But once you succeed there is this fucking overwhelming feeling of satisfaction. That is a good feeling; I must admit, one of the best.
As my previous posts have talked about how Ive been lacking in the 'Players' department. My initial conclusion was I'm maturing and i will have to think about every move i make before i make it, unlike before when it came with instinct. But now I realise all I need is a little confidence boost. Yes, It still has alot to do with maturity. Its like my brain does that so I dont fuck up Unknowingly. Self Preservation among my peers, friends and potential partners is what I would call it. A little rejection might humble me as well...
Just Saying, It might....
Any who, Time to Get Some Pussy yo.
Joddy
Lost prophets making a come back in my music library.... :D
No comments:
Post a Comment