I don't Give a Fuck. I do not. I promise.
My motto, believe it or not. I don't swear by it, like the way people swear by the bible, but it works. It works for me.
That's pretty much my attitude summed up in a 5 word sentence. Want me to repeat it?
I DON'T GIVE A FUCK.
The general idea you might get from this intro is that this post is gonna be a bitter, hateful filled post. I assure its not; a little anger filled, yes. But bitter and hateful no.
I run myself day by day. I don't make plans to far in the future and I don't worry about the future. My parents think differently. They 'encourage' me to plan ahead and to make an effort now for my future. Whats the fucking point? Seriously? I tell them I'll do it, but I never do. Would be kind of a stupid reason if I said its my nature. But my behaviour is not definitive. No ones is. So why do I go along with the Apathetic Bastard role?
I do not know. It works for me as I said before. Maybe its because I'm afraid to Commit or Stick to anything. Aren't you afraid too? Of getting Hurt by someone in your life, or something that's happening around you? I am. And you know what? Its human. I'm proving to myself that I'm human. This role I'm playing is just a way of defending myself from the outside and its Pervertedness. I mainly blame this on my parents but we all need someone to vent on Right? Right? I hope so, otherwise they have managed to fuck me up.
So if you think theres nothing more than an apathetic SOB. Your wrong. There is alot beneath, but working your way down there is gonna take effort.
Joddy
Weezer is back on.
I know what you mean...I'm at that phase right now. Like I just dont care. I'm getting the pressure of having to fix my life. Thinking ahead of the future...but bleh. It sucks turning 21 and being so close to graduating.
ReplyDeleteI see the people around me and they have their lives planned out, or at least a basis of how they would like to end up..I'm hating them for that...yet I envy them at the same time. =/