Sunday, April 4, 2010

From The Sub; Beneath The Concious.

I Really Have No idea if I'm repeating anything, but I feel that I am. I'm maturing and Its turning out to be a bitch. Things I would not pay attention to before, are now Clawing at my conscious self, whereas before they were items of sub-conscious Furniture in my head.

Of recent; even the smallest decisions I have re-thought over and over. Is it cause the actions i may perform would cause me shame? or is it just cause I'm loosing my 'balls'?

It's been In my mind for a long time now and I SERIOUSLY, have no fucking clue to what the answer may be. Whats happening? I really wish I knew. Its like life difficulty has stepped up a notch. Fuck me as it was bad enough before, but now its just a Motherfucking Bitch.

Stepping up my 'I don't give a shit; I can mentally Overtake all this shit' Game is probably a good idea. But there is a limit before I overstress my mind and end up emotionally and mentally breaking down. Ive done this for a while and if you have read my previous posts you will see how I have contained my emotions.

Maybe its time to try another approach at maturity and all its Friends, Or maybe not.

Joddy

Another epic and Sad weekend; Y.E.C and Prasan leaving.

(Dub step all the way)

No comments:

Post a Comment